

(Constituted in the Republic of Singapore pursuant to a Trust Deed dated 5 July 2004 (as amended))

ANNOUNCEMENT

CHANGES TO BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES COMPOSITION

3 March 2020 - Mapletree Logistics Trust Management Ltd. (the "**Manager**"), as the Manager of Mapletree Logistics Trust ("**MLT**"), wishes to announce the following changes:

- (1) the appointment of Ms Lim Mei as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Manager with effect from 5 March 2020;
- the retirement of Mrs Penny Goh as Lead Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairperson of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee (the "NRC") of the Manager with effect from 31 March 2020 due to the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) rule for REIT Managers on 9-year limit for Independent Directors;
- (3) the redesignation of Mr Tarun Kataria as Lead Independent Non-Executive Director and the Chairman of the NRC of the Manager in place of Mrs Goh with effect from 31 March 2020; and
- (4) the appointment of Ms Lim Mei as Member of the NRC of the Manager with effect from 31 March 2020.

Ms Lim Mei is the Co-Head of the Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions Department at Allen & Gledhill LLP, a leading law firm in Singapore. Her areas of practice include local and cross-border mergers and acquisitions, equity capital markets and derivatives.

The Board of Directors are of the view that Ms Lim will bring added bench strength as well as diversity of perspectives to the business strategy of MLT.

Please refer to the detailed template announcements, pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), in relation to the appointment and cessation of Directors.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mrs Penny Goh for her guidance and contributions during her tenure as a Non-Executive Director of the Company since 31 March 2011 and the Lead Independent Non-Executive Director and the Chairperson of the NRC of the Company since 25 January 2016, respectively.

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees with effect from 31 March 2020 shall be as follows:

Mr Lee Chong Kwee Non-Executive Chairman and Director

Mr Tarun Kataria Lead Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Mr Lim Joo Boon Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of Audit

and Risk Committee

Ms Lim Mei Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Mr Loh Shai Weng Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and

Risk Committee

Mr Tan Wah Yeow Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and

Risk Committee

Mr Wee Siew Kim Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and

Risk Committee

Mr Goh Chye Boon Non-Executive Director

Ms Wendy Koh Mui Ai Non-Executive Director

Mr Wong Mun Hoong Non-Executive Director and Member of Nominating and

Remuneration Committee

Ms Ng Kiat Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

The Board will comprise eleven Directors, of whom ten are Non-Executive Directors and six are Independent Directors.

By Order of the Board
Wan Kwong Weng
Joint Company Secretary
Mapletree Logistics Trust Management Ltd.
(Company Registration No. 200500947N)
As Manager of Mapletree Logistics Trust